Tuesday, August 16, 2011

Idk confused? Please help...?

Okey so I have this best guy friend and I call him my "brother"...so I'm his "little sister" nd he's my "older brother" but idk wut to think because wen we talk lately he's been telling me ily like at random times nd he's been calling me babe (nd I wasn't rlly sure what babe meant so I searched it nd it said tht tht term was commonly used between gf/bf so yeah Idk wut to think) alot so yeah idk if he's jst being "brotherly" or idk...wut do yuh guys think? Please tell me wut yuh think it might help. Is he jst being brotherly or am I jst a lil too conceded(in a way?..)? Idk jst plz tell meh wut yuh think so I can try to figure this out. Thanx! Apriciate it!

No comments:

Post a Comment