Tuesday, August 9, 2011

Who do you feel more sorry for: Lucky of the Trix Rabbit?

I feel sorry for the Rabbit. Here's a guy just wanting to eat cereal. Lucky on the other hand is a pompous a$$ who wants to flaunt his stupid irishness to the kids. What do you expect is going to happen when you go around bragging about a pot of marshmellows or gold or whatever? Someone's going to jack your ****. He should consider moving out of the ghetto if he wants to advertise.

No comments:

Post a Comment