Genna Kaib
Monday, August 8, 2011
Why is fifa 09 so sh*t?
It took me a while to get the shooting correct with the pressure for the shoot on,worst thing that makes me mad about it is the spot kick takings...dam like,theres no aim target,nothing,zilch!
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment